Im really new to the CD-I HELP ME!

Anything relating to CD-i can be discussed in this forum. From the multiple hardware iterations of the system to the sofware including games, reference, music and Video CDs. Maybe you hold an interest in Philips Media and the many development houses set up to cater for CD-i if so then this is the forum.

Will you help me? PLZZZZ

sure....
25%
HELL NO BITCH LEAVE ME ALONE!
75%

Total votes: 4

Vincent XIII
Softech Recruit
Location: InASmallCornerAlone... NOT im not an emo or anything! or am i?idonthaveaprobwithemostheyaresexyLOL

Im really new to the CD-I HELP ME!

Post by Vincent XIII » Sun Jun 10, 2007 4:38 am

ok basicly im gunna buy a CD-I do all CD-I's play games? or like is it done by years? or what these are the games i want to get

Link: The Faces Of Evil

Zelda: The Wand Of Gamelon

Zelda's Adventure... i need help finding that one lol where the hell do u find it?

Hotel Mario

Alice In Wonderland

Pac Panic

Dragon's Lair

Dragon's Lair II Time Warp

Kingdom The Far Reaches

Kingdom II - Shadoan

Lemmings

Merlin's Apprentice

Myst

The Apprentice

ive heard thos are the best games on the system ^^ my first question is 1) why are there so many CD-I's??? and do they all play the same games?

2) what games do i need a DVC for and what systems work with the DVC

3) where do i buy Zelda's Adventure??? i looked everywhere for it!!!

Bas
CDinteractive Admin

Post by Bas » Sun Jun 10, 2007 10:05 am

Hi there Vincent ;)

1) why are there so many CD-I's????