New member? Say Hi!

Anything relating to CD-i can be discussed in this forum. From the multiple hardware iterations of the system to the sofware including games, reference, music and Video CDs. Maybe you hold an interest in Philips Media and the many development houses set up to cater for CD-i if so then this is the forum.
Bas
CDinteractive Admin

New member? Say Hi!

Post by Bas » Tue Jan 03, 2006 6:09 pm

Are you a new member? Well, we would love to know you
better! Introduce yourself and tell us how you found this
place.

---------------------------
CDinteractive is a network of CD-i related websites, including extensive resources for CD-i like the well-known New International CD-i Association and The Black Moon Project. Our aim is to build the most detailed discography for CD-i, maintain a healthy community and provide you with the latest news from the scene.

thomas
Softech Recruit

Post by thomas » Mon Jan 30, 2006 1:16 am

newbie here, hi
got a little CDi collection, like it nevertheless

Bas
CDinteractive Admin

Post by Bas » Mon Jan 30, 2006 8:41 am

Hi, thomas,
what kind of player do you have? Where are you from? If you're after some cd-i stuff let us know, I'm sure we can help.

xxjustinukxx
Burn:Cycle Activated

Post by xxjustinukxx » Tue Feb 21, 2006 12:47 am

Hi everyone!

Im new to this site, used to own a cdi and have recently bought another one from ebay as I miss it! I found this site after looking for a peacekeeper revolver on google and am still looking for one! Anyone help, let me know!

Im after games (dragons lair one or two, mad dog mccree [with the gun!] ) and any remotes/controllers or joysticks.

Hope to speak to fellow cdi gamers!

feel free to contact me if you'd like!

Justin

:D
"Try not. Do or do not...There is no try" - Yoda

Devin
CDinteractive Admin

Post by Devin » Tue Feb 21, 2006 1:17 am

Welcome! Another Diamond CD-i geezer from the UK :D